Blogging on an ipod touch

I am writing this post on my school’s ipod touch. It is slow going at the moment as I am still getting use to the type pad. The predictive text is a bit average and the whole process would be a lot faster if the keyboard was landscape. I discovered that the new update gives you this option but you have to pay for it! Why do we have to pay to update? It just doesn’t seem fair. You don’t have to pay to update your iPhone! I am getting faster at typing as I go, just discovered the predictive text works differently to my normal phone and is not so bad after all! In fact it is quite good for the phonically challenged like me. Well that’s enough work avoidance for now. Eight more sleeps until ulearn09! Woo hoo!

Published by

marama28

A New Zealand Principal, living in Taneatua. Where's that you say? Just Google IT!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *